Trustees/Committee Members

2020 – 2021

Name Role/Responsibility
Andrew Stephenson Trustee/Chair
Simon Howard Trustee/Treasurer
Paul Thornley Trustee/Safeguarding
David Friend Trustee
John Wood Trustee
Gerry Fisher Committee/PR Officer
Qamar Uddin Committee/IT Officer
Darren Every Committee
Hannah Every Committee
Freda Rockliffe Committee
Martin Dawson Observatory Manager

You may contact the Trustee/Committee members via the Contact Us form. For any website updates, members may email the IT Officer <> directly.